Grains of Sand


I’m so excited and I just can’t hide it…!
March 12, 2009, 1:59 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I got four tickets to see Michael Jackson on 12 July in London – and cannot wait!

A lot of people had problems getting and/or using their presale code, but I was able to get the code and get the maximum of 4 tickets…..which also means that I have 2 left available for the decent price of only £57 – I’m not even jacking up the price. lol It was £50 for each ticket and £7 for each of teh Ticketmaster booking fees for each – no hidden charges…so….you wanna go? 🙂

xoxo

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

